Thursday, July 2, 2020  
 
 

Joel Bruntz
Board Chairman

jbruntz@cgscoop.net
(785)-398-1212

Dave Albers
Vice Chairman

dalbers@cgscoop.net
(785)-731-5224

Jason Pavlu
Secretary

jpavlu@cgscoop.net
(785)-731-5200

Gary Boese
Director

gboese@cgscoop.net
(785)-731-6298

Brett Corsair
Director

bcorsair@cgscoop.net
(785)-798-7127

Michael Kempke
CEO/General Manager

mkempke@cgscoop.net
(785)-398-1171


 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN